Skip to main content
HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


Future Events

June, 2024

Tuesday
25
One Block North of Palomar Airport Road
Tue, Jun 25, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetup in Carlsbad and ride 45-55 mile loop with the group
Saturday
29
Corner of Roosevelt and Carlsbad Village Dr
Sat, Jun 29, 2024 at 8:30 AM

July, 2024

Tuesday
2
One Block North of Palomar Airport Road
Tue, Jul 2, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetup in Carlsbad and ride 45-55 mile loop with the group
Saturday
6
Corner of Roosevelt and Carlsbad Village Dr
Sat, Jul 6, 2024 at 8:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
Eddie can usually gain access to the base for us. Bring your regular ID and we will see how it goes. Might have to use the freeway option
Tuesday
9
One Block North of Palomar Airport Road
Tue, Jul 9, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetup in Carlsbad and ride 45-55 mile loop with the group
Saturday
13
Corner of Roosevelt and Carlsbad Village Dr
Sat, Jul 13, 2024 at  
Tuesday
16
One Block North of Palomar Airport Road
Tue, Jul 16, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetup in Carlsbad and ride 45-55 mile loop with the group
Saturday
20
Corner of Roosevelt and Carlsbad Village Dr
Sat, Jul 20, 2024 at  
Tuesday
23
One Block North of Palomar Airport Road
Tue, Jul 23, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetup in Carlsbad and ride 45-55 mile loop with the group
Saturday
27
Corner of Roosevelt and Carlsbad Village Dr
Sat, Jul 27, 2024 at 8:30 AM
Tuesday
30
One Block North of Palomar Airport Road
Tue, Jul 30, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetup in Carlsbad and ride 45-55 mile loop with the group

August, 2024

Saturday
3
Corner of Roosevelt and Carlsbad Village Dr
Sat, Aug 3, 2024 at 8:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
Eddie can usually gain access to the base for us. Bring your regular ID and we will see how it goes. Might have to use the freeway option
Tuesday
6
One Block North of Palomar Airport Road
Tue, Aug 6, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetup in Carlsbad and ride 45-55 mile loop with the group
Saturday
10
Corner of Roosevelt and Carlsbad Village Dr
Sat, Aug 10, 2024 at 8:30 AM
Tuesday
13
One Block North of Palomar Airport Road
Tue, Aug 13, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetup in Carlsbad and ride 45-55 mile loop with the group
Saturday
17
Corner of Roosevelt and Carlsbad Village Dr
Sat, Aug 17, 2024 at 8:30 AM
Tuesday
20
One Block North of Palomar Airport Road
Tue, Aug 20, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetup in Carlsbad and ride 45-55 mile loop with the group
Saturday
24
Corner of Roosevelt and Carlsbad Village Dr
Sat, Aug 24, 2024 at  
Tuesday
27
One Block North of Palomar Airport Road
Tue, Aug 27, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetup in Carlsbad and ride 45-55 mile loop with the group
Saturday
31
Corner of Roosevelt and Carlsbad Village Dr
Sat, Aug 31, 2024 at 8:30 AM

September, 2024

Tuesday
3
One Block North of Palomar Airport Road
Tue, Sep 3, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetup in Carlsbad and ride 45-55 mile loop with the group
Saturday
7
Corner of Roosevelt and Carlsbad Village Dr
Sat, Sep 7, 2024 at 8:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
Eddie can usually gain access to the base for us. Bring your regular ID and we will see how it goes. Might have to use the freeway option
Tuesday
10
One Block North of Palomar Airport Road
Tue, Sep 10, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetup in Carlsbad and ride 45-55 mile loop with the group
Saturday
14
Corner of Roosevelt and Carlsbad Village Dr
Sat, Sep 14, 2024 at  
Tuesday
17
One Block North of Palomar Airport Road
Tue, Sep 17, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetup in Carlsbad and ride 45-55 mile loop with the group
Saturday
21
Corner of Roosevelt and Carlsbad Village Dr
Sat, Sep 21, 2024 at 8:30 AM
Tuesday
24
One Block North of Palomar Airport Road
Tue, Sep 24, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetup in Carlsbad and ride 45-55 mile loop with the group
Saturday
28
Corner of Roosevelt and Carlsbad Village Dr
Sat, Sep 28, 2024 at  

October, 2024

Tuesday
1
One Block North of Palomar Airport Road
Tue, Oct 1, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetup in Carlsbad and ride 45-55 mile loop with the group
Tuesday
8
One Block North of Palomar Airport Road
Tue, Oct 8, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetup in Carlsbad and ride 45-55 mile loop with the group
Tuesday
15
One Block North of Palomar Airport Road
Tue, Oct 15, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetup in Carlsbad and ride 45-55 mile loop with the group
Tuesday
22
One Block North of Palomar Airport Road
Tue, Oct 22, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetup in Carlsbad and ride 45-55 mile loop with the group
Tuesday
29
One Block North of Palomar Airport Road
Tue, Oct 29, 2024 at 9:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meetup in Carlsbad and ride 45-55 mile loop with the group

Celo Pacific is a non-profit cycling club based out of Carlsbad, California. We ride gravel, road, and mountain. We are proud sponsors of our local SoCal League youth mountain bike clubs.